Magneto Electric | Since 1946

Contact Us

1150 Eglinton Ave. E,

Mississauga, ON, L4W 2M6


Phone 905‑625‑9450

24/7 Emergency Service 416‑930‑5858

Fax 905‑625‑4540


service@magnetoelectric.com

sales@magnetoelectric.com


Monday ‑ Friday: 7:30 AM ‑ 4:30 PM


Serving: Toronto, GTA, and Across Ontario

Newsletter Signup

Comments & Questions

Request a Quote from Magneto Electric in Mississauga

Turn to the Ontario electric motor repair specialists at Magneto Electric for 24-hour repairs and service from industry experts. If you need rewinds, repairs, predictive maintenance, motor installations or on-site emergency service, contact us today. Based in Mississauga, we serve customers across the province. We also have a sales division that provides you with new AC/DC motors, pumps, transformers, gear reducers and much more.


Give us a call or feel free to ask a question through the form on this page.


Executive Staff

Mike Vassallo, President - mvassallo@magnetoelectric.com

Mark Kimmerer, Vice President - mkimmerer@magnetoelectric.com

David Dumais, Controller - Ddumais@magnetoelectric.com


Accounting

Theresa Tucker - ttucker@magnetoelectric.com


Inside Sales Team

Tony Vassallo - tvassallo@magnetoelectric.com

Heather Galloway - hgalloway@magnetoelectric.com

Bobby Kootstra - bkootstra@magnetoelectric.com


Plant Manager

Lyle MacLeod - lmacleod@magnetoelectric.com


Quality Assurance/Office Manager

Allen Chan - achan@magnetoelectric.com


Drive Specialist

Michael Suchy - msuchy@magnetoelectric.com


Vibration Specialist
Patryck Sorek - psorek@magnetoelectric.com


Office

Cathy Ferrante, Reception - cferrante@magnetoelectric.com

Created by

Legal notice